

PERSISTENCE RESOURCES GROUP LTD

集海資源集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2489)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 6 February 2025, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Persistence Resources Group Ltd are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Shao Xuxin (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Mackie James Thomas Mr. Lo Cheuk Kwong Raymond

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Li Bei

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Malaihollo Jeffrey Francis A Mr. Chan Ngai Fan Dr. Zeng Ming Ms. Liu Li The Board has set up five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) Committee
Dr. Shao Xuxin		Member	Chairman		
Mr. Mackie James Thomas					
Mr. Lo Cheuk Kwong Raymond					
Mr. Chen Li Bei					
Dr. Malaihollo Jeffrey Francis A	Member	Member	Member		
Mr. Chan Ngai Fan	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman	Member
Dr. Zeng Ming	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman
Ms. Liu Li				Member	Member

Notes: Chairman: Chairman of the relevant Board committee Member: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 6 February 2025